Ghost Tours

Ghost Tour. Friday 10th May 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16’s only)

Price per ticket:

£25.00

Select your number of tickets:

Out of stock


Other Ghost Tour dates

May 2024Jun 2024Jul 2024Aug 2024
Ghost Tour. Friday 24th May 2024. 7.30pm - 9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 1st June 2024. 7.30pm - 9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Monday 29th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Hunt. Saturday 17th August 2024. 10pm-2am (Over 18's Only)
Ghost Tour. Saturday 25th May 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Sunday 2nd June 2024. 7.30pm - 9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Friday 5th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Family Ghost Hunt. Sunday 4th August 2024. 5.30pm - 7.30pm (Open to all ages)
Ghost Tour. Friday 31st May 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Friday 14th June 2024. 7.30pm - 9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Friday 19th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 24th August 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Family Ghost Tour. Friday 31st May 2024. 5.15pm-7.15pm (Open to all ages)Ghost Hunt - Sunday 9th June 2024. 8pm - Midnight (Over 18's only)Ghost Workshop & Hunt - Sunday 14th July 2024. 8pm - 11pm (Over 18's only)Ghost Tour. Tuesday 13th August 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Ghost Hunt - Friday 31st May 2024. 10pm - 2am (over 18's only)Ghost Tour. Friday 28th June 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Family Ghost Hunt - Sunday 14th July 2024. 5.30pm - 7.30pm (Any age welcome)Ghost Hunt. Saturday 24th August 2024. 10pm-2am (Over 18's Only) SOLD OUT
Family Ghost Tour. Saturday 25th May 2024. 5.15pm-7.15pm (No age restriction)Ghost Tour. Saturday 29th June 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 20th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Family Ghost Hunt. Saturday 24th August 2024. 5.15pm - 7.15pm (Open to all ages)
Ghost Hunt - Monday 24th June 2024. 8.30pm - 10.30pm (Over 18's only)Family Ghost Tour. Tuesday 9th July 2024. 6.30pm-8.30pm (Open to all ages)Ghost Tour. Friday 2nd August 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Ghost Tour. Saturday 15th June 2024. 10pm-Midnight (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 13th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Friday 16th August 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Ghost Tour. Sunday 16th June 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Friday 12th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Friday 30th August 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Ghost Tour. Friday 26th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 31st August 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only) SOLD OUT
Ghost Tour. Saturday 27th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Workshop & Hunt. Sunday 4th August 2024. 8pm - 11pm (Over 18's only)
Ghost Hunt. Saturday 20th July 2024. 10pm-2am (Over 18's Only)Family Ghost Tour. Friday 30th August 2024. 5.15pm-7.15pm (No age restriction)

Please note that we are unable to provide refunds. Payments are accepted in GBP only.