Ghost Tours

Ghost Tour. Sunday 29th September 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16’s only)

Price per ticket:

£25.00

Select your number of tickets:

In stock


Other Ghost Tour dates

Apr 2024May 2024Jun 2024Jul 2024
Ghost Tour. Tuesday 30th April 2024. 6pm - 8pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Friday 24th May 2024. 7.30pm - 9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 1st June 2024. 7.30pm - 9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Monday 29th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Ghost Tour. Friday 26th April 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Family Ghost Hunt - Saturday 18th May 2024. 5.30pm - 7.30pm (open to all ages)Ghost Tour. Sunday 2nd June 2024. 7.30pm - 9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Friday 5th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Ghost Tour. Saturday 27th April 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Hunt - Friday 17th May 2024. 10pm-2am. (Over 18's only)Ghost Tour. Friday 14th June 2024. 7.30pm - 9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Friday 19th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Ghost Hunt - Saturday 27th April 2024. 10pm - 2am (Over 18's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 18th May 2024. 8pm-10pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Hunt - Saturday 1st June 2024. 10pm-2am. (Over 18's only) SOLD OUTGhost Workshop & Hunt - Sunday 14th July 2024. 8pm - 11pm (Over 18's only)
Ghost Tour. Saturday 25th May 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Hunt - Sunday 9th June 2024. 8pm - Midnight (Over 18's only)Family Ghost Hunt - Sunday 14th July 2024. 5.30pm - 7.30pm (Any age welcome)
Ghost Workshop & Hunt - Saturday 4th May 2024. 10pm - 1am (Over 18's only) SOLD OUTGhost Tour. Friday 28th June 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 20th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Ghost Tour. Friday 17th May 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 29th June 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Family Ghost Tour. Tuesday 9th July 2024. 6.30pm-8.30pm (Open to all ages)
Ghost Tour. Friday 10th May 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Hunt - Monday 24th June 2024. 8.30pm - 10.30pm (Over 18's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 13th July 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Ghost Tour. Saturday 4th May 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 15th June 2024. 10pm-Midnight (Over 16's only)
Ghost Tour. Friday 31st May 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)Ghost Tour. Saturday 16th June 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Family Ghost Tour. Friday 31st May 2024. 5.15pm-7.15pm (Open to all ages)
Ghost Tour. Wednesday 15th May 2024. 7.30pm-9.30pm (Over 16's only)
Ghost Hunt - Thursday 16th May 2024. 8pm - Midnight (over 18's only)

Please note that we are unable to provide refunds. Payments are accepted in GBP only.